Book Release

earnestlyextraneous:

At long last, Etaren is finished with 51,372 words in 30 chapters.  You can read the working copy on Wattpad, and download the full text of the book from either Google Drive or Dropbox (links below).

I’d like to thank everyone who read the chapters as I posted them, everyone who offered helpful critiques, and everyone who inspired this work in the first place.

The final published version is licensed by Creative Commons, so as long as you attribute me, please share it with everyone you know.  I’m giving it away for free in order to get my writing in front of as many readers as possible.

I hope you like it.

Google Drive

.epub

.pdf

.txt

It’s been about a month, so I figured I’d reblog in case anyone missed it the first time around.  Please download and share!

Dropbox

.epub

.pdf

.txt

Book Release